Arcana: Little Man in the Boat

IMG_6623

Arcana Little Man in the Boat

Peach nectar and delicate musk dripping with Tupelo honey, Clover honey, and one dainty tuberose petal.

I’ve said it once, and I’ll say it again: I LOVE peach and I’m constantly looking for scents that include it. This one was highly recommended across the internet and I’m a big fan of Arcana. If you’re wondering about the name, “Little Man in the Boat” is a euphemism for the clitoris. This scent is currently sold by Femme Fatale.

In the bottle: Floral honey. It’s very pleasant and unoffensive, but I’m waiting for the peach.

On the skin: The peaches come out much more alongside the musk and the florals take a backseat. You can definitely smell the clover within the honey and combined with the musk and peaches, it creates a very heady, sensual honeyed fruit and musk blend. The throw is also quite strong. I like this, but its not as peachy as I was expecting.

TL;DR: Hazy floral honey and peach. 4/5.

Leave a Reply

