Welcome!

Welcome to my blog! I’m Marlee, the titular Scenturion, and I will be your guide through the world of things that smell good!

To start, here are a couple ways this blog is going to work, as well as some basic info.

  1. I make no money from this; I’m doing this for fun and to help people make decisions about certain indie perfumes. All of the perfumes that I own were personally bought by me with my own money.
  2. I will try to update it as regularly as possible, but no promises. I’m a full-time college student, so my schedule can get pretty busy.
  3. The first batch of reviews will be ones that I have already posted on the indie subreddit, but I will break them up into individual posts on here for easier reading.
  4. There probably won’t be pictures on here. I’m a pretty terrible photographer, and most of my perfumes are samples and decants in unfancy/unoriginal bottles, so there isn’t much to look at visually.

Anyways, I hope you all enjoy!

XOXO,

The Scenturion

Leave a Reply

